The 2019 Gala Committee

Event Chair: Lina Ronco

Silent Auction Co-Chairs: Linda Chadwick and Kathy Crupi

Committee Members

Sharon Comeau
Irene Davies
Lynn Dawson
Sandra Edwards
Mary Hanley
Jack Ungar
Joann MacRae-Newman
Anita Miller
Maria Morga

Foundation Staff

Allan Bell
Joyce So
Catherine Ortiz
Mirna Werdi


Thank you to all of our volunteers!